lunduniversity.lu.se

Ergonomics and Aerosol Technology

Design Sciences | Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Staff

Roland Akselsson
Professor emeritus
+46 46 222 92 66
roland.akselsson@design.lth.se
Günter Alce
Doctoral Student
+46 70-336 20 17
gunter.alce@design.lth.se

Malin Alsved
Doctoral Student
malin.alsved@design.lth.se 

Erik Andersson
Research Coordinator
+46 46 222 91 44
erik.andersson@design.lth.se
Ville Berg Malmborg
Doctoral Student
ville.berg@design.lth.se

Mikael Widell Blomé
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 80 67
mikael.blome@design.lth.se 
Hajnalka Bodnar
Research Coordinator
046 222 34 17
hajnalka.bodnar@design.lth.se
Mats Bohgard
Professor emeritus
046 222 80 16
mats.bohgard@design.lth.se
Jonas Borell
Assistant Professor
+46 46 222 80 61
jonas.borell@design.lth.se
Elisabeth Dalholm Hornyánszky
Senior Lecturer
+46 46 222 33 42
elisabeth.dalholm_hornyanszky@design.lth.se
Eileen Deaner
Research Coordinator
+46 46 222 39 34
eileen.deaner@design.lth.se
Åsa Ek
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 80 45
asa.ek@design.lth.se
Joakim Eriksson
Research Engineer
+46 46 222 80 15
joakim.eriksson@design.lth.se
Gudbjörg Erlingsdottir
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 04 96
gudbjorg.erlingsdottir@design.lth.se
Karin Fisk
Doctoral Student 
+46 46 17 69 34
karin.fisk@design.lth.se 
AnnSofie Fyhr
Doctoral Student
+46 46 222 32 84
annsofie.fyhr@design.lth.se

Chuansi Gao
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 32 06
chuansi.gao@design.lth.se
Ilnaz Golestani
Research administrator
+46 46 222 17 36
ilnaz.golestani@design.lth.se
Anders Gudmundsson
Professor, Head of department
+46 46 222 40 75
anders.gudmundsson@design.lth.se
Per Gustafson
Doctoral Student
+46 46 222 37 48
per.gustafson@design.lth.se
Amitava Halder
Doctoral Student
+46 46 222 80 05
amitava.halder@design.lth.se
Hillevi Hemphälä
Assistant Professor
+46 46 222 39 36
hillevi.hemphala@design.lth.se
Christina Isaxon
Assistant Professor
+46 46 222 39 35
christina.isaxon@design.lth.se

Jonas Jakobsson
Doctoral student
+46 46 222 46 94
jonas.jakobsson@design.lth.se
Gerd Johansson
Senior Professor
+46 46 222 80 17
gerd.johansson@design.lth.se
Kalev Kuklane
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 78 33
kalev.kuklane@design.lth.se
Eva Leth
Doctoral student 
+46 766 48 65 27
eva.leth@design.lth.se 
Lena Leveen
Department Administrator
+46 46 222 46 95
lena.leveen@certec.lth.se
Magali Ljungar-Chapelon
PhD Digital Representation 
+46 46 222 79 75
Magali.Ljungar-Chapelon@design.lth.se 
Karin Lundgren
Doctoral Student
+46 46 222 76 23
karin.lundgren@design.lth.se
Jakob Löndahl
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 05 17
jakob.londahl@design.lth.se
Patrik Nilsson
Research engineer
+46 46 222 32 84
patrik.nilsson@design.lth.se

Susanne Nordbeck
Administrative Coordinator
+46 46 222 40 95
susanne.nordbeck@design.lth.se 
Joakim Pagels
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 16 88
joakim.pagels@design.lth.se
Johanna Persson
Associate Senior Lecturer
+46 46 222 43 58
johanna.persson@design.lth.se

Lena Petersson
Doctoral Student
+46 46 222 05 33
lena.petersson@design.lth.se

Jenny Rissler
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 05 34
jenny.rissler@design.lth.se
Calle Rosengren
Senior Lecturer
+46 46 222 39 11
calle.rosengren@design.lth.se
Christofer Rydenfält
Associate Senior Lecturer
+46 46 222 98 91
christofer.rydenfalt@design.lth.se
Jessika Sellergren
Professional communicator
+46 46 222 85 10
jessika.sellergren@design.lth.se 
Mattias Wallergård
Senior Lecturer
+46 46 222 91 77
mattias.wallergard@design.lth.se 
Aneta Wierzbicka
Associate Professor
+46 46 222 40 14
aneta.wierzbicka@design.lth.se
Britt Östlund
Guest Professor
+46 46 222 40 66
britt.ostlund@design.lth.se
Page Manager: